Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Wood
Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach/Quarterbacks
512-464-4031 anthony_wood@roundrockisd.org
Travis Dalrymple
Assistant Athletic Coordinator
512-428-3293 travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org
Sue Benyo
Athletic Department Admin Assistant
512-464-4032 susan_benyo@roundrockisd.org

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Horsley
Lead Athletic Trainer
512-464-4053 john_horsley@roundrockisd.org
Mollie Eastman
Athletic Trainer
512-464-4120 mollie_mauritz@roundrockisd.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Carter
Head Coach
5124644133 casey_carter@roundrockisd.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Wood
Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach/Quarterbacks
512-464-4031 anthony_wood@roundrockisd.org
Ronny Allen
Running Backs/Asst Baseball
(512) 464-4054 ronny_allen@roundrockisd.org
Kyle Blanton
Asst Head Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/Safeties/Asst Track
(512) 464-4130 douglas_blanton@roundrockisd.org
Casey Carter
Tight Ends/Head Baseball Coach
(512) 464-4133 casey_carter@roundrockisd.org
Samuel Forr
Defensive Line/Asst Track
(512) 464-3939 samuel_forr@roundrockisd.org
Brian Goodman
Outside Linebackers/Asst Baseball
(512) 464-3938 brian_goodman@roundrockisd.org
Brad Pugh
Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers/Head Boy's Track
(512) 464-4134 brad_pugh@roundrockisd.org
Brian Taylor
Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks/Varsity Asst Baseball
(512) 464-4117 brain_taylor@roundrockisd.org
Paul Thailing
Offensive Coordinator/Receivers/Asst Boy's Soccer
(512) 464-4093 paul_thailing@roundrockisd.org
LD Williams
Offensive Line/Asst Track
(512) 464-4129 ld_williams@roundrockisd.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Duhon
Head Boys Soccer Coach
philip_duhon@roundrockisd.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lanea Meyer
Head Coach
(512) 464-4142 lanea_meyer@roundrockisd.org
Brissa Ochoa
Assistant Coach
512-464-4056 brissa_ochoa@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Scazzero
JV Softball/Freshman Basketball
512-464-4152 jennifer_scazzero@roundrockisd.org

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Dalrymple
Head Coach
512-428-3293 travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org
Dan Veve
Assistant Coach
512-428-3949 daniel_veve@roundrockisd.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Davalos
Head Girl's Basketball
512-464-4159 doug_davalos@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Scazzero
JV Softball/Freshman Basketball
512-464-4152 jennifer_scazzero@roundrockisd.org
Jamie Coy
Head Girl's Track/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4034 jamie_coy@roundrockisd.org
Kim Payten
Head XC/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4143 kimberly_payten@roundrockisd.org

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Framjee
Head Coach
512-464-4058 malcolm_framjee@roundrockisd.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brissa Ochoa
Assistant Coach
512-464-4056 brissa_ochoa@roundrockisd.org
Tara Nelson
Head Coach-Varsity
tara_nelson@roundrockisd.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Payten
Head XC/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4143 kimberly_payten@roundrockisd.org